Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

President
Chowdari Garapati
(614) 312-4957
garapatc@gmail.com


Vice President (Admin)
Srinivasa Sanga
(614) 853-9098
srinivas99@hotmail.com


Vice President (Cultural)
Vinatha Pattisapu
(614) 718-0356
vinathap@yahoo.com


Treasurer
Ashoka Kamineni
(614) 921-1263
ashoka99@yahoo.com


Executive Secretary
Prasad Kota
(614) 336-3071
kotaprasad@hotmail.com


Cultural Advisor
Shashi Pidakala
(614) 389-2804
shashi_pidakala@yahoo.com


Joint Secretary
Anil Gogineni
(614) 208-2729
moviesinohio@gmail.com


Cultural Coordinator
Jagadish Prabhala
(614) 783-6614
jkprabhala@gmail.com


Sports Coordinator
Rama Krishna Uppala
(614) 975-8939
ruppala@yahoo.com


Food And Event Co-ordinator
Naveen Lingamaneni
(614) 664-1134
lnaween@hotmail.com


Web And Technology Co-ordinator
Ramesh Para
(614) 805-3331
parar20@yahoo.com


Youth Coordinator
Saradha Dhulipala
(614) 558-0518
saradadhulipala@yahoo.com


Youth Coordinator
Manjusha Punugu
None
president@tacosite.com


Past Executive Committes
2008
2009
2010
2011
2012
2013
2014
2015
2016
Current EC
2018
Executive Committee for the year 1995 to 2007
List of TACO Presidents 1984 - 2012

          Javelin Systems

          Dish Network

          Graceland Dental

      Manoj Gupta CPA

          Comtech

            ERP Analysts

          NewYorkLife

          Strategic

      Indian Palace Restaurent

			Kollipara and Association Inc.