Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

President
Srinivasa Sanga
(614) 853-9098
srinivas99@hotmail.com


Vice President (Admin)
Ravi Samineni
(309) 533-1498
samineni2000@yahoo.com


Vice President (Cultural)
Neelima Uppala
(614) 327-6345
cultural@tacosite.com


Treasurer
Ashoka Kamineni
(614) 921-1263
ashoka99@yahoo.com


Executive Secretary
Suresh Pudhota
(614) 855-5560
pschowdary@yahoo.com


Cultural Advisor
Vinatha Pattisapu
(614) 718-0356
vinathap@yahoo.com


Joint Secretary
Venkataramana Patthipati
(614) 973-9761
pvrchowdary@gmail.com


Cultural Coordinator
Geetha Tummala
(614) 489-8149
sree26us@yahoo.com


Sports Coordinator
Suresh Dasari
(502) 875-3261
Suresh_Dasari@yahoo.com


Food And Event Co-ordinator
Uday Anne
(614) 707-9327
anne.uday.chand@gmail.com


Web And Technology Co-ordinator
Kishore Donepudi
(614) 973-8452
dcrkishore@hotmail.com


Akshramala Coordinator
Nageswara Manne
(614) 775-9899
nrmanne@yahoo.com


Youth Coordinator
Venkat Kupari
(952) 221-2628
vkupari@hotmail.com


Youth Coordinator
Saradha Dhulipala
(614) 558-0518
saradadhulipala@yahoo.com


Youth Coordinator
Sriram Durvasula
None
srikameswara@yahoo.com


Past Executive Committes
2008
2009
2010
2011
2012
2013
2014
2015
2016
2017
2018
2019
Current EC
Executive Committee for the year 1995 to 2007
List of TACO Presidents 1984 - 2012

          Javelin Systems

          Dish Network

          Graceland Dental

      Manoj Gupta CPA

          Comtech

            ERP Analysts

            NumericTech

            YourAd

      Patel Brothers Indian Grocery Store

			samsQA