Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

President
Suresh Pudhota
(614) 855-5560
pschowdary@yahoo.com


Vice President (Admin)
Sridhar Kesani
(614) 557-7780
sridhar_kesani@yahoo.com


Vice President (Cultural)
Veena Kamisetty
(614) 474-0010
veenakamisetty@yahoo.com


Vice President (Education & Literary -Aksharamala)
Nageswara Manne
(614) 775-9899
nrmanne@yahoo.com


Vice President (Sports)
Srikanth Munagala
(469) 835-7146
smuna11@yahoo.com


Treasurer
Venu Battula
(614) 448-9169
venubattula@gmail.com


Food And Event Co-ordinator
Krishna Kancharla
(740) 513-2830
kancharlak@gmail.com


Cultural Coordinator
Usha Sakhamuru
(740) 657-1973
ukoka@yahoo.com


Sports Coordinator
Kavitha Potluri
(614) 245-0877
potluri.phanibhushan@gmail.com


Executive Secretary
Ashok Ellendula
(614) 760-8599
ellendula@yahoo.com


Joint Secretary
Sastry Samavedam
(614) 231-0410
samavedam@yahoo.com


Web And Technology Co-ordinator
Chandan Reddimasu
(513) 293-3579
rajithasid@gmail.com


Youth Coordinator
Siddartha Revur
None
Sidrevur@gmail.com


Youth Coordinator
Anurag Salandri
(614) 985-4891
anurag_salandri@yahoo.com


Youth Coordinator
Lahari Chatla
(614) 279-7137
lahari95@hotmail.com


Trustee
Rama Rao Gudhe
(614) 799-9479
gudhe@sbcglobal.net


Trustee
Srinivasa Sanga
(614) 853-9098
srinivas99@hotmail.com


Trustee
Amar Reddy
(614) 843-1952
amar.reddy.hyd@gmail.com


Past Executive Committes
2008
2009
2010
2011
2012
2013
2014
2015
2016
Current EC
2018
Executive Committee for the year 1995 to 2007
List of TACO Presidents 1984 - 2012

          Javelin Systems

          Dish Network

          Graceland Dental

      Manoj Gupta CPA

          Comtech

            Dental Offices of Dr Vadhi and Associates

            NumericTech

            YourAd

      Patel Brothers Indian Grocery Store

			samsQA