Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

President
Venkataramana Patthipati
(614) 973-9761
pvrchowdary@gmail.com


Vice President (Admin)
Sridhar Kesani
(614) 557-7780
sridhar_kesani@yahoo.com


Vice President (Cultural)
Jyothi Dandu
(614) 839-5817
djayajyothi@yahoo.com


Vice President (Education & Literary -Aksharamala)
Nageswara Manne
(614) 775-9899
nrmanne@yahoo.com


Vice President (Sports)
Ramesh Yelisetti
(678) 644-5960
yramesh09@gmail.com


Treasurer
Chinna Veeresh Vuligadla
(614) 598-0096
vuligc@gmail.com


Food And Event Co-ordinator
Venkat Kupari
(952) 221-2628
vkupari@hotmail.com


Web And Technology Co-ordinator
Nagesh Surapaneni
(845) 380-2643
nageshks@gmail.com


Cultural Coordinator
Suvarna Yalaka
(469) 285-9848
suvarna.yalaka@gmail.com


Cultural Coordinator
Harika Kommuri
(614) 256-9440
harika.madhu@gmail.com


Sports Coordinator
Chaitanya Tatineni
(917) 981-5706
chaitu509@yahoo.com


Executive Secretary
Vijay Kumar Suraparaju
(201) 673-5449
suchithra.vijay@gmail.com


Joint Secretary
Keerthi Tarani
(614) 557-7780
KeerthiTarani@aaa.com


Event Coordinator
PRABHU POTHURI
(770) 605-2823
prabhu.udb@gmail.com


Event Coordinator
Sai Chaitanya Darla
(443) 823-5269
saichaitanya.d@gmail.com


Student Relations Coordinator
Manoz
(614) 271-4590
mktablet@gmail.com


Youth Coordinator
Naresh Gandham
(206) 430-4034
gandham.nareshkumar@gmail.com


Youth Coordinator
Vinay Singarju
() -
vinayssingaraju@gmail.com


Youth Coordinator
Amulya Dega
() -
damulya96@gmail.com


Youth Coordinator
Saradha Dhulipala
(614) 558-0518
saradadhulipala@yahoo.com


Past Executive Committes
2008
2009
2010
2011
2012
2013
2014
2015
2016
Current EC
2018
Executive Committee for the year 1995 to 2007
List of TACO Presidents 1984 - 2012

          Javelin Systems

          Dish Network

          Graceland Dental

      Manoj Gupta CPA

          Comtech

            Dental Offices of Dr Vadhi and Associates

            Prasad Kota

          Strategic

      Indian Palace Restaurent

			samsQA