Executive Committee - 2019



Phani Bhushan Potluri President of Executive Committee



Jagannath Chalasani President Elect



Srinivas Paruchuri Vice President of Administration



Veena Kamisetty Vice President of Cultural Activities



Siva Chava Vice President of Sports



Vijay Kakarla Vice President of Communications







Shyam Gadde Vice President of Events



Swamy Kavali Treasurer



Pradeep Guntaka Sports Coordinator



Raj Vantipalli Food Coordinator



Harsha Kamineni Public Relations Officer

Sudhir Kanagala Joint Secretary



Telugu Association of Central Ohio - Executive Committee - 2019



Venu Abburi Web Coordinator



Swetha Priyanka Addaganti Cultural Coordinator



Saritha Nandimalla Cultural Coordinator



Rachana Bukka Cultural Coordinator



Pradeep Kumar Chandanam Cultural / Event Coordinator



Siddartha Revur Cultural / Event Coordinato





Sree Varshini Mudhuluru Charity/Event Coordinator





Subhashini Sadanala Charity/Event Coordinator



Rithvik Potluri Youth Coordinator



Anvita Dandu Youth Coordinator



Sandhya Kanaka Cultural / Event Coordinator

Sahith Buddala Youth Coordinator

Ashika Kamisetty Youth Coordinator



Supriya Thota Cultural / Event Coordinator



Thulasi Vuligadla Youth Coordinator



Sraavya Potluri Youth Coordinator